Welcome to Buggy's World!


Buggy Crenshaw and The Bungler's Paradox


The first book in the YA series In Search of the Nexus is available at  Amazon along with the next two:  

Buggy Crenshaw and the Deadwood Principle: Evolution

Buggy Crenshaw and the Deadwood Principle: Revolution!


Magpie & Dilly


And don't forget the first book in the sister series A Nexus Series Tangent, also available at Amazon!


Join my Advance Review Team to stay in sync with my upcoming releases of each book in the trilogy Mary Morgan's Journal as well as FREE PDF DOWNLOADS of upcoming books two weeks before each release! Along with your sign up, you'll get a free download sample of The Cautioner's Tale!